Unofficial Results of the Fall 2020 ASUNM Senate Election

The Fall 2020 Election was held between Monday, October 26^{th} and Wednesday, October 28^{th} . A total of 688 students voted.

Ballot #	Name	Votes	-
20	Jade Charles	266	Elected
2	Antonio Romero-Salas	229	Elected
9	Micah U. Cornelio	228	Elected
6	Jack Ambarian	208	Elected
14	Devin Padilla-Munson	200	Elected
16	Sofie Carrillo	197	Elected
5	lan May	195	Elected
17	Emma Spotts	190	Elected
11	Chris Salazar	188	Elected
12	Andrea Benites	181	Elected
8	Amber Moreno	177	
7	Jacob S. Griego	170	
10	Jared Gunn	167	
19	Aakif Nagji	157	
4	John Materum	156	
13	Daisy Guadián	153	
18	Nathaniel Wurster	142	
15	Harry Jamharian	139	
1	Anni Thompson	115	
21	James Martin	93	
3	Robby Galang	64	