Official Results Certification of the Fall 2022 ASUNM Election

The Fall 2022 Election was held between Wednesday, November 2nd and Thursday, November 3rd. A total of 425 students voted.

Ballot #	Name	Votes	
11	Julián Angel	177	Elected
6	Kaelyn Moon	156	Elected
14	lmani Knox	134	Elected
1	Mikenzie Chessman	110	Elected
21	Jesus Eduardo Sanchez	110	Elected
19	Hope Montoya	103	Elected
8	Jessica Bennett	102	Elected
20	Alexandra Wright	99	Elected
12	Savana S. Juanico	90	Elected
9	Glyn Ramkowsky	88	Elected
13	Kareem Al Bayraqdar	82	Elected 1/2 Term
18	Kevin Peacock	80	Elected 1/2 Term
10	Yanibaa C. Johnson	76	Elected 1/2 Term
22	Persephanie Avilucea	74	Elected 1/2 Term
16	Teresa Parraz	73	
7	Christian Pereria	72	
4	Sofia Doke	66	_
2	Margaret Schmitz	60	
17	Ria Schultz	54	5
15	Analaura Prado	31	

Mac Bagwell, ASUNM Election Director Kaylee Wnek, ASUNM Election Assistant Director Trevon Harris, ASUNM Election Commissioner Paige Torres, ASUNM Senator Silas Wyatt, ASUNM Senator Silas Wyatt

Scanned with CamScanner