Unofficial Results of the Spring 2025 ASUNM General Election

The Spring 2025 ASUNM General Election was held from 9:00am on Wednesday, March 26th to 5:00pm on Thursday, March 27th.

A total of 1358 students voted.

President Election

Ballot #	Name	Votes	
2	Andrew Norton	805	ELECTED
1	Tazz Jaber	502	

Vice President Election

Ballot #	Name	Votes	
1	Hope Montoya	1112	ELECTED

Senate Election

Ballot #	Name	Votes	
1	Aizza Rehman	655	Elected
2	Dillon Williams	644	Elected
16	Owen Salinas	580	Elected
15	Taylor Hedrick	496	Elected
3	Daniyal Hussain	494	Elected
12	Gabbie Gonzáles	450	Elected
5	Reza Rizvi	441	Elected
8	Kaia Lewis	425	Elected
4	Jill Grandinetti	388	Elected
13	Kenny Carver	388	Elected
7	Destini Trujillo	368	
9	LeighAnn Lovedahl	286	
10	Edward Atcitty	270	
6	Lucas Marshall	261	
14	Nicholas Romero	205	